loading
loadingloadingloading
loadingPress Esc to close the search results, the Up and Down arrow keys to navigate the results, and Enter to select a result.
















No reviews found for this product.

You've viewed 0 of 0 reviews
The below information is AI generated based on Australian websites information around this item. We have done our best to ensure its accuracy but suggest verifying any information within this tab before purchasing.
The ASKO 9kg Style Heat Pump Dryer is a premium freestanding dryer suited to families and households washing bulky loads like sheets and towels. Its strengths are the generous 9kg capacity, 18 fabric-focused programs, smart app control and strong 8 star energy rating. It is best for buyers wanting efficient everyday drying with flexible installation, though published noise performance is not specified.
Noise level is not published, so buyers specifically comparing verified low-noise dryers may want more detailed acoustic information before choosing.
9/10 - 8 star energy rating and estimated annual energy consumption of 150kWh make it a strong performer for ongoing running efficiency.
9/10 - 9kg capacity is well suited to larger households, towels and bedding.
8/10 - includes a dedicated Anti-Allergy program for households wanting extra fabric-care options.
6/10 - noise performance is not specified, so it is harder to assess against quieter premium alternatives.
8/10 - reversible door, stackable design, child lock and remote app control support everyday convenience.
A: No. T509HPT.AU is a heat pump dryer, so it does not rely on the wall venting used by a vented dryer. That makes placement easier in many laundries, but it still needs normal room airflow and enough clearance for the door to open.
A: No. T509HPT.AU is aimed more at energy-efficient, gentler drying than specialist fast-dry performance. It does include a Quick Drying program, but buyers focused mainly on the shortest possible cycles may prefer a more speed-focused dryer.
A: Yes, in many laundries. T509HPT.AU measures 850mm high, 595mm wide and 630mm deep, and the reversible door helps with tighter layouts. Check depth, walkway space and door swing, especially if the dryer will sit beside cabinetry or a wall.
A: Yes. The 9kg capacity suits family loads and bulkier items such as bedding better than a smaller dryer. Very heavy or oversized items still dry best when they have room to move, so avoid packing the drum too tightly on bulky loads.
A: ConnectLife lets you monitor and control T509HPT.AU from a compatible smart device instead of only at the machine. It is useful for checking progress remotely, but the main drying performance and programs are still the key reasons to choose this model.
A: No. Butterfly drying and Bundle Guard are designed to reduce tangling, bunching and fabric wear, especially on mixed or larger loads. They help clothes move more evenly, but long sheets and bulky bedding can still twist together in some cycles.
A: No. The Anti-Allergy program is a dedicated drying option for laundry that needs more intensive drying care. It is not described as a certified sanitising or medical-grade cycle, so it is better treated as a fabric-care setting rather than a hygiene claim.
¤Discounts apply to previous ticketed/advertised price prior to the discount offer. As we negotiate, products will likely have been sold below ticketed/advertised price prior to the discount offer.
▽The Good Guys acts as agent for the supplier of this product. Refer to Agency supplier’s T&Cs available on supplier’s website. Discounts apply to Agency supplier’s list price of the relevant product.
>Qualifying conditions, including signing up to 90 Day StoreCash, activating a Digital Wallet before being eligible to earn/win and where a qualifying purchase is required, delivery/collection of product within 60 days. 90 Day StoreCash expires 90 days after issue. Personal purchases only. Exclusions and purchase limits apply. Each 90 Day StoreCash reward must be used in one transaction and no change/credit for any unused balance. Refer to 90 Day StoreCash T&Cs for details, including how to receive 90 Day StoreCash deposit notifications, how to earn & timing for issue of 90 Day StoreCash.